News:

The Forum Rules and Guidelines
Our forum has Rules and Guidelines. Please, be kind and read them ;).

Airbus A320 Family

Started by Milko, February 04, 2011, 07:43:15 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Milko

Hi

I'm trying to build airplanes for Pak128Britain.
I started with models of Airbus, in particular, I am dedicated to family 320.
This is my first attempt, an EasyJet A319 livery. In the future, other models will follow in the same family (recycle and adapt the model 319).
I enclose the 319 EasyJet to express your opinion (this is my first model and I need to improve the design).
Do you think that the colors are ok for pakBritain?
Things to be done in the graphic field:
Align the template.
Things to do in the configuration (the. dat file is still in draft):
Update the dates of introduction / withdrawal
Updating the fixed costs, variable, comfort and load time.
Update the cost of purchase.

Power and speed are what I took from the datasheet of the vehicle.

My idea is to achieve the following models / liveries.

A318 - British Airways DONE
A319 - British Airways DONE
A319 - EasyJet (differs from the previous in that it introduced later, more power, more passengers, poor comfort, lower variable costs plus fixed costs, less time to load), the idea is that this is preferable for EasyJet flights full load and are most often compared to British DONE
A320 - Thomson DONE
A321 - Monarch DONE

New A320 Cargo / Post - I'm thinking, actually A320 is not cargo but airbus is planning....

I am available for changes or suggestions.

One more thing ... the time available, I will take a little while to finish everything.

Giuseppe

Archon

It looks good.

However It is quite big. with same scale A380 would have 230 pixels wingspan.

Has anyone thought about plane scale?

64 meters / tile scale would make A380 160 pixels wide and save lots of buildings at airports.

jamespetts