The International Simutrans Forum

 

Author Topic: NYC Subway R32 cars V1  (Read 4904 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline DesiroUFOSound

  • *
  • Posts: 7
NYC Subway R32 cars V1
« on: April 07, 2016, 08:40:15 PM »
My first train release :D   the paks are attached along with the main image   included are standard   and HYPER!!! that can carry 999 passengers per car and can go 999kmh

Enjoy them  or not you choose

Offline gauthier

  • Moderator
  • *
  • Posts: 3629
    • SNFOS'website (in both FR and EN)
  • Languages: FR, EN, JP
Re: NYC Subway R32 cars V1
« Reply #1 on: April 09, 2016, 04:40:23 PM »
You screenshot looks like pak128 Britain. Is this addon for pak128 Britain or pak128 Standard ?

Offline DesiroUFOSound

  • *
  • Posts: 7
Re: NYC Subway R32 cars V1
« Reply #2 on: April 09, 2016, 05:44:52 PM »
I have used them on both  with no conflicts  i mostly just use Britain though

Offline Lewis

  • *
  • Posts: 99
  • Languages: EN, ES, FR, RU
Re: NYC Subway R32 cars V1
« Reply #3 on: April 10, 2016, 07:16:15 AM »
If its a pak128 train then it will work on both

Offline gauthier

  • Moderator
  • *
  • Posts: 3629
    • SNFOS'website (in both FR and EN)
  • Languages: FR, EN, JP
Re: NYC Subway R32 cars V1
« Reply #4 on: April 10, 2016, 10:33:50 AM »
I know that. It would probably even work with another pak size (in pak128, planes and rivers are compiled as pak of size greater than 128). My question is about graphical and economical consistency. Regarding that, trains cannot be compatible with both paksets as Standard's tracks are lower than Britain's tracks. So your train looks like it's hovering. By the way, in my opinion, the graphical style of your addon makes it more fit to pak128 Britain than Standard. Also, graphical length doesn't match dat length, vehicles'images are overlapping each other.