The International Simutrans Forum

 

Author Topic: Factories does not transfer to stations  (Read 2030 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Booster

  • *
  • Posts: 4
Factories does not transfer to stations
« on: April 01, 2018, 11:40:02 AM »
Hi! I have a problem. Trucks stuck at primary industry and waiting to be loaded. Everything was fine before that.

Here is my save file: https://uploadfiles.io/fpw42

Help me please!
Thank you.

Forgot to say. I'm playing weekly build. Cant play stable (permanent freeze).
« Last Edit: April 01, 2018, 12:48:14 PM by Booster »

Offline uci

  • *
  • Posts: 118
  • Without owner
  • Languages: EN, RO
Re: Factories does not transfer to stations
« Reply #1 on: April 01, 2018, 01:18:03 PM »
Consumer factory is full.


Offline Booster

  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: Factories does not transfer to stations
« Reply #2 on: April 01, 2018, 02:11:06 PM »
How can I solve this problem?

Offline uci

  • *
  • Posts: 118
  • Without owner
  • Languages: EN, RO
Re: Factories does not transfer to stations
« Reply #3 on: April 01, 2018, 03:05:42 PM »
The problem is at this factory



It cannot produce without all ingredients. Provide fish and meat.

Offline Booster

  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: Factories does not transfer to stations
« Reply #4 on: April 01, 2018, 06:19:51 PM »
Yes, I understand. I just wanted to ask - How can I deliver kohle when the truck can't deliver it?

But now I have another problem =/

The first is -
I have two trucks and two routes np-fact-nutzwald > np-fact-saegewerk.
Everything was good for a while, but now one of them just staying at np-fact-nutzwald and do nothing. (now is stands in the depot)

The second is -
I have two trucks and the route np-fact-saegewerk > np-fact-moebelhaus. All two trucks works well before -
I reassign one of them to the new route np-fact-saegewerk > np-fact-moebelfabrik and now it stands at np-fact-saegewerk too!

I do not know what to do with it)))

Here is the save: https://ufile.io/hllyt

Offline uci

  • *
  • Posts: 118
  • Without owner
  • Languages: EN, RO
Re: Factories does not transfer to stations
« Reply #5 on: April 01, 2018, 07:48:46 PM »
Those factories are not linked together. You have to check  who is consumer/producer.

Offline Booster

  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: Factories does not transfer to stations
« Reply #6 on: April 01, 2018, 08:28:59 PM »
Thank you very much uci!!!