News:

Simutrans.com Portal
Our Simutrans site. You can find everything about Simutrans from here.

XVII-XVIII Ages objects

Started by sonik, January 29, 2012, 07:27:47 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

sonik

Hello! I represent to your attention ancient objects that can help us fill this gap in pak96.comic. Their date of creation is limited within 1400-1700 years.

My plans for pak96 graphics:

1. Ship trading
a. small ship (Tartana) (In process)

- passanger
    - freight (Goods in barrels and boxes)

b. fast and big ship (Sloop) (In process)

- passanger

c. biggest ship (Galleon) (In process)

- passanger

d. hauled barges (Barges)

- freight (Bulk cargo)

2. Land trading
a. Port structures for ships and various combinations with it, that do not use horses at short distances (simulation port workers).
b. Horse transport
c. Ancient buildings for production chains

Since, in principle, I am new to Simutrans, and do not have sufficient knowledge to correctly complete the dat-files. I need your help in this. I want to make everything balanced in terms of price and of money expenditures in the presented sites.

sonik

=Ready=

1.a. small ship (Tartana)

Night:                       Day:

But, where I can to find full list with all goods for player vehicles?
And, please, help me with dat-characteristics for passanger- and freight-ship:

#Tartana - small sailship
obj=vehicle
name=sailtartana1
copyright=sonik
waytype=water
engine_type=sail
freight=Passagiere
payload=95
speed=20
power=85
gear=100
weight=15
cost=5000000
runningcost=25
intro_year=1400
intro_month=1
retire_month=7
retire_year=1940
smoke=-1
sound=-1

Download will be available after completion of dat-file.

sonik

=Ready=

1.b. fast and big ship (Sloop)

Night:                       Day:

Please, help me with cargo types for this vehicles. Where I can to find full list with pak96.comic goods?

#Sloop - fast and big sailship
obj=vehicle
name=sailsloop1
copyright=sonik
waytype=water
engine_type=sail