The International Simutrans Forum

Simutrans Extended => Simutrans Extended Paksets => Pak128.Britain-Ex => Topic started by: thegamer7893 on August 14, 2018, 09:12:49 PM

Title: Why isnt the Class 483 available?
Post by: thegamer7893 on August 14, 2018, 09:12:49 PM
Hi James. I just wanna know, why isnt the Class 483 available?
Title: Re: Why isnt the Class 483 available?
Post by: jamespetts on August 14, 2018, 09:55:36 PM
It is an upgrade to the 1938 stock - are you trying to build it anew?
Title: Why isnt the Class 483 available?
Post by: thegamer7893 on August 15, 2018, 02:15:29 PM
As in a new train, yes.
Title: Re: Why isnt the Class 483 available?
Post by: jamespetts on August 15, 2018, 02:28:12 PM
That is why it is not possible - it is only available as an upgrade to the 1938 stock, just as in reality.
Title: [QUESTION] Why isnt the Class 483 available?
Post by: thegamer7893 on August 15, 2018, 09:01:45 PM
Okay but how do you upgrade the 1938 stock though?
Title: Re: Why isnt the Class 483 available?
Post by: jamespetts on August 15, 2018, 10:00:37 PM
Select "upgrade" in the depot window, or use the replacer.
Title: [Thank you] Why isnt the Class 483 available?
Post by: thegamer7893 on August 16, 2018, 01:51:17 PM
Okay thanks! :)