The International Simutrans Forum

Development => Bug Reports => Topic started by: Emil Sawicki on October 04, 2018, 05:46:34 PM

Title: [120.4.1/r8600] Can't load addons.
Post by: Emil Sawicki on October 04, 2018, 05:46:34 PM
After starting a new Simutrans I could choose pakset but there's no "Load with addons" option.
Title: Re: [120.4.1/r8600] Can't load addons.
Post by: Frank on October 04, 2018, 08:29:16 PM
In the user directory the folder always means simutrans ( start multiuser ).

For addons in the program directory start as singleuser.