The International Simutrans Forum

PakSets and Customization => Pak64 => Topic started by: chickenx4 on July 13, 2020, 09:27:56 PM

Title: adding Citycars manuelly and how do they spawn
Post by: chickenx4 on July 13, 2020, 09:27:56 PM
is it possible i want to spawn them but how
Title: Re: adding Citycars manuelly and how do they spawn
Post by: prissi on July 16, 2020, 07:32:18 AM
There is a tool in the nightly, but no gui yet. So you would need to edit menuconf.tab and then either get a random car or when adding a specific name only that car.