The International Simutrans Forum

PakSets and Customization => Pak128 => Topic started by: joosep93 on July 22, 2011, 01:14:56 PM

Title: how to get passengers into station?
Post by: joosep93 on July 22, 2011, 01:14:56 PM
There is no passengers:(
look an attachment
Title: Re: how to get passengers into station?
Post by: DirrrtyDirk on July 22, 2011, 01:23:08 PM
Build a station or station-extension that supports passengers (one should be enough to make the whole station accept passengers - unless you activated "separate halt capabilities" in your settings).

Title: Re: how to get passengers into station?
Post by: Václav on July 22, 2011, 04:06:23 PM
Build a station or station-extension that supports passengers (one should be enough to make the whole station accept passengers - unless you activated "separate halt capabilities" in your settings).
... because activated separate halt capacities causes that capacity for passengers, post and freight will not be shared. So passengers extension with capacity 256, post extension with capacity 128 and freight extension with capacity 96 will give such capacities 256 for people, 128 for post and 96 for freight instead (if separate halt capacities would not be activated) 480.

... and by the way, for track from screenshot is not any vehicle. And Gauthier's ones will look on it very strange - because they are designed for transrapid-styled tracks.
Title: Re: how to get passengers into station?
Post by: joosep93 on July 27, 2011, 02:53:24 PM
Thanks for helping! btw this track has vehicles found from japanese addon site http://japanese.simutrans.com/index.php?Addon128%2FMonorail1 (http://japanese.simutrans.com/index.php?Addon128%2FMonorail1)