The International Simutrans Forum

PakSets and Customization => Pak128 => Topic started by: stmaker on November 20, 2011, 01:50:28 PM

Title: Oil Rig didn't show factory info
Post by: stmaker on November 20, 2011, 01:50:28 PM
I clicked on the oil rig and found out that I got the stop information window of the oil rig and not the factory info. How am I suppose to find out the link to other factories or how many units produced a month?

I only got this:
(http://img5.imageshack.us/img5/7160/oilrigstopinfo.png)
Title: Re: Oil Rig didn't show factory info
Post by: Severous on November 20, 2011, 02:13:18 PM
Click the oil rig a second time?
Title: Re: Oil Rig didn't show factory info
Post by: Zeno on November 20, 2011, 02:58:55 PM
Oil rigs are both station and industry at the same time, but only one window can be displayed on the first click (station). As severous says, click a second time on the oil rig (without closing the station window) to display the industry info window.
Btw, Ctrl+Click will show directly the industry info.
Title: Re: Oil Rig didn't show factory info
Post by: stmaker on November 21, 2011, 09:12:40 AM
Oil rigs are both station and industry at the same time, but only one window can be displayed on the first click (station). As severous says, click a second time on the oil rig (without closing the station window) to display the industry info window.
Btw, Ctrl+Click will show directly the industry info.

Thanks. :)