The International Simutrans Forum

PakSets and Customization => Pak128 => Topic started by: farnsworth on November 25, 2011, 02:23:21 AM

Title: how do you add new factory chains
Post by: farnsworth on November 25, 2011, 02:23:21 AM
I would like to add some more factories my self to the towns that i have built, I add the factory say i gas station glass mill but i can not link them to the source. How do you link them to the other resources?
Title: Re: how do you add new factory chains
Post by: Leva on November 25, 2011, 05:50:38 AM
To do that change you have to change to public player (from player list or pressing sift+p) and then you find map editing tools from the toolbar.
There is industry tools that can be used to build new industries, connect industries and increase industry density.