The International Simutrans Forum

Development => Bug Reports => Topic started by: cfds on January 21, 2012, 10:23:55 AM

Title: Critical Bug: "Load with addons" missing
Post by: cfds on January 21, 2012, 10:23:55 AM
Somewhere between 5082 and 5102 the option "Load with addons" went missing. That or simutrans now looks for addons in a different path. Either way, a fix would be appreciated.
Title: Re: Critical Bug: "Load with addons" missing
Post by: Dwachs on January 21, 2012, 11:20:57 AM
see

http://forum.simutrans.com/index.php?topic=8990.0
Title: Re: Critical Bug: "Load with addons" missing
Post by: cfds on January 22, 2012, 09:11:40 AM
Ah, thanks.