The International Simutrans Forum

PakSets and Customization => Other paksets => Pak64.Japan => Topic started by: Yona-TYT on April 28, 2014, 09:43:43 PM

Title: Pak64.japan Graphic Error
Post by: Yona-TYT on April 28, 2014, 09:43:43 PM

Pak64.japan Graphic Error


It seems which I overlook this graphical error  :o


(https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/t1.0-9/10152375_750525278321115_6361531671107292659_n.png)
Title: Re: Pak64.japan Graphic Error
Post by: prissi on April 29, 2014, 09:05:45 AM
Please reinstall/redownload pakset again
Title: Re: Pak64.japan Graphic Error
Post by: Yona-TYT on April 30, 2014, 11:47:04 AM

Everything remains the same...  :o

I'm using the latest version available on sourceforge.


I think this had already been seen in the pak64 http://forum.simutrans.com/index.php?topic=12774.msg127482#msg127482 (http://forum.simutrans.com/index.php?topic=12774.msg127482#msg127482)
Title: Re: Pak64.japan Graphic Error
Post by: prissi on April 30, 2014, 03:07:40 PM
No, the pakset of the day before yesterday had the wrong makeobj used, hence the erreor. I uploaded a pakset with the new makeobj yesterday. Please redownload the pak set.
Title: Re: Pak64.japan Graphic Error
Post by: Yona-TYT on April 30, 2014, 03:30:02 PM
No, the pakset of the day before yesterday had the wrong makeobj used, hence the erreor. I uploaded a pakset with the new makeobj yesterday. Please redownload the pak set.


The problem is still present.
Title: Re: Pak64.japan Graphic Error
Post by: prissi on April 30, 2014, 10:18:58 PM
Not for me. Please delete pak.japan on you harddisk and download it again from Sourceforge.
Title: Re: Pak64.japan Graphic Error
Post by: Yona-TYT on April 30, 2014, 10:34:12 PM

For some reason it does not work here ¿?
You use the version SDL?
Title: Re: Pak64.japan Graphic Error
Post by: prissi on May 01, 2014, 08:43:19 AM
No SDL works fine too. You are really using the release candidate and not a nightly?
Title: Re: Pak64.japan Graphic Error
Post by: Yona-TYT on May 01, 2014, 03:24:46 PM

Use the release candidate.

(https://www.mediafire.com/convkey/8a28/97gyv4d0v6rp4th6g.jpg)



Title: Re: Pak64.japan Graphic Error
Post by: prissi on May 01, 2014, 10:02:45 PM
Using pak64.japan with 2.284.791 Bytes with pak files from 29/4/42014 10:01 does not do this for me.
Title: Re: Pak64.japan Graphic Error
Post by: Yona-TYT on May 01, 2014, 11:18:49 PM
Looks like we're stagnant. Does anyone else have this problem? ???
Title: Re: Pak64.japan Graphic Error
Post by: TurfIt on May 01, 2014, 11:39:40 PM
No. If I use the pak.japan prissi originally posted, then yes. But replace it with the new one from April 29, then no.
Delete pak.japan directory as shown in your screenshot.
Delete simupak64.japan-120-0.zip from whereever you put it.
Goto sourceforce and redownload simupak64.japan-120-0.zip.
Unpack and try again.