The International Simutrans Forum

Simutrans Extended => Simutrans Extended Paksets => Pak128.Britain-Ex => Topic started by: MobRules on March 20, 2017, 05:21:28 PM

Title: Block Signals?
Post by: MobRules on March 20, 2017, 05:21:28 PM
Does this pack use block signals? I can find speed restrictions, one-way signs and choose signals, but that's it. (And yes, I've checked with timeline turn off :)  )

Am I missing something?
If there are no block signals or remote signals, what do I use to regulate train movement instead?
Title: Re: Block Signals?
Post by: Rollmaterial on March 20, 2017, 05:47:34 PM
To build signals, you need to build a signal box. There are some help files about the new signalling system in Extended.
Title: Re: Block Signals?
Post by: MobRules on March 20, 2017, 10:07:05 PM
Cool, thanks :)