The International Simutrans Forum

Community => Simutrans Help Center => Topic started by: rsdworker on June 17, 2018, 07:42:34 PM

Title: Steam version: No way to add pakset
Post by: rsdworker on June 17, 2018, 07:42:34 PM
i like to ask about simtrans on steam - i played it today but however there no way to add pak to it its was used be have pak selector on startup but i dont know if its bug or not
please free to move topic if its deemed its bugmany thanks
 
Title: Re: Steam version: No way to add pakset
Post by: Matthew on June 17, 2018, 08:22:10 PM
The Steam version was updated yesterday, but there was a bug. More information is here (https://forum.simutrans.com/index.php/topic,18303.0/topicseen.html).
Title: Re: Steam version: No way to add pakset
Post by: rsdworker on June 17, 2018, 10:16:46 PM
The Steam version was updated yesterday, but there was a bug. More information is here (https://forum.simutrans.com/index.php/topic,18303.0/topicseen.html).
the issue is pak that launcher sees - the only pak128 is present when i start up but no other pak shown but game works without issues
Title: Re: Steam version: No way to add pakset
Post by: IgorEliezer on June 17, 2018, 10:24:06 PM
/me waves hand... ~wololo~ ...topic title changed.

Please use meaningful topic titles (http://forum.simutrans.com/index.php?topic=4529.0#post_item4c). Make your topic titles descriptive so that readers may know what is in the topic before opening it.
Title: Re: Steam version: No way to add pakset
Post by: rsdworker on June 18, 2018, 02:28:01 PM
/me waves hand... ~wololo~ ...topic title changed.

Please use meaningful topic titles (http://forum.simutrans.com/index.php?topic=4529.0#post_item4c). Make your topic titles descriptive so that readers may know what is in the topic before opening it.
yeah i didnt know what was wrong - sorry i wasnt sure but thanks for renaming to appropite topic as i was unsure - i was going rename it because its was deemed bug