The International Simutrans Forum

Simutrans Extended => Simutrans Extended Paksets => Pak128.Britain-Ex => Topic started by: Rollmaterial on April 10, 2019, 06:57:17 PM

Title: Transformers cannot be built underground
Post by: Rollmaterial on April 10, 2019, 06:57:17 PM
I have tried to build transformers underground on the Bridgewater-Brunel server, but to no avail.
Title: Re: Transformers cannot be built underground
Post by: ACarlotti on April 10, 2019, 07:23:01 PM
This thread relating to Standard may be relevant, although it seems to conflict slightly with what is now in the code:

https://forum.simutrans.com/index.php/topic,14543.msg143947.html#msg143947 (https://forum.simutrans.com/index.php/topic,14543.msg143947.html#msg143947)
Title: Re: Transformers cannot be built underground
Post by: Ves on April 10, 2019, 07:30:40 PM
I have the same issue, but with the underground tube signalbox.