The International Simutrans Forum

 

Author Topic: Sidewalk  (Read 4318 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Krisztian

  • *
  • Posts: 41
  • by Krisztian
    • no
  • Languages: HU
Sidewalk
« on: August 30, 2009, 01:09:01 PM »
this could turn up so to make that let him be available at the road devices?

Offline kierongreen

  • Dev Team, Coder/patcher
  • Devotee
  • *
  • Posts: 2269
Re: Sidewalk
« Reply #1 on: August 30, 2009, 05:48:16 PM »
That looks very similar to the pak128.Britain one...

Offline The Hood

  • Devotee
  • *
  • Posts: 2889
  • pak128.Britain developer
Re: Sidewalk
« Reply #2 on: August 31, 2009, 08:06:28 PM »
Indeed it is.  I'm not sure what Krisztian is getting at though... pak128 already has its own pavement so I'm not sure why you'd want to use the pak128.Britain one at all?

Offline VS

  • Senior Plumber (Devotee)
  • Moderator
  • *
  • Posts: 4855
  • Vladimír Slávik
    • VS's Simutrans site
  • Languages: CS,EN
Re: Sidewalk
« Reply #3 on: August 31, 2009, 08:10:16 PM »
Do you want to make that a fake road, or do you want to add this to a road?

Offline Krisztian

  • *
  • Posts: 41
  • by Krisztian
    • no
  • Languages: HU
Re: Sidewalk
« Reply #4 on: August 31, 2009, 09:53:37 PM »
I would like it for a pedestrian road but some that let me be able to build it up and no the game

Offline Isaac.Eiland-Hall us

  • Benevolent Dictator
  • Administrator
  • *
  • Posts: 3658
  • PanamaCityPC.com/support/
    • Facebook Profile
  • Languages: EN
Re: Sidewalk
« Reply #5 on: September 01, 2009, 12:31:26 AM »
Sounds like a "placeholder" to me. You can code it as railroad tracks with a special waytype and speed of one.