The International Simutrans Forum

 

Author Topic: Narrow gauge readiness  (Read 3091 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline VS

  • Senior Plumber (Devotee)
  • Moderator
  • *
  • Posts: 4856
  • Vladimír Slávik
    • VS's Simutrans site
  • Languages: CS,EN
Narrow gauge readiness
« on: May 27, 2012, 10:47:38 AM »
Starting with r872, it should be (finally) possible to use "real" narrow gauge addons with pak128. Menu is ready and the station symbol, too.

This has nothing to do with narrow gauge as part of the set.

Offline greenling

  • Lounger
  • *
  • Posts: 1728
  • Simutransarchology it my hobby!
  • Languages: DE,EN
Re: Narrow gauge readiness
« Reply #1 on: May 27, 2012, 12:53:23 PM »
vs can narrow gauge in Pak128 too?

Offline VS

  • Senior Plumber (Devotee)
  • Moderator
  • *
  • Posts: 4856
  • Vladimír Slávik
    • VS's Simutrans site
  • Languages: CS,EN
Re: Narrow gauge readiness
« Reply #2 on: May 27, 2012, 03:42:56 PM »
Addons needed the menu and icon. That is all for now :)

Offline Lubak91

  • Devotee
  • *
  • Posts: 1084
  • Languages: CZ, DE
Re: Narrow gauge readiness
« Reply #3 on: May 27, 2012, 04:23:15 PM »
VS: That isn't decisively all ;)