The International Simutrans Forum

 

Author Topic: simutrans.com appears blank  (Read 3876 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Spacethingy

  • *
  • Posts: 177
simutrans.com appears blank
« on: January 26, 2014, 09:27:33 PM »
The main site appears blank from my computer, on two different OS's. This includes the download page.


Also, website thumbnail/snapshot sites come up with blanks, so it's not just me.

Offline Vladki cz

  • Devotee
  • *
  • Posts: 2431
    • My addons, mostly roadsigns
  • Languages: EN, CS
Re: simutrans.com appears blank
« Reply #1 on: January 30, 2014, 09:38:17 PM »
Same here - blank in firefox, error in opera.

Offline Václav

  • Devotee
  • *
  • Posts: 3230
  • formerly VaclavMacurek
  • Languages: CZ, EN
Re: simutrans.com appears blank
« Reply #2 on: January 31, 2014, 01:02:05 PM »
... error in Chrome and blank in IE too

Offline Ters

  • Coder/patcher
  • Devotee
  • *
  • Posts: 5419
  • Languages: EN, NO
Re: simutrans.com appears blank
« Reply #3 on: January 31, 2014, 05:00:42 PM »
I get a 500 error page.

Offline Yona-TYT ve

  • Devotee
  • *
  • Posts: 1171
    • Simutrans-BLOG
  • Languages: ES
Re: simutrans.com appears blank
« Reply #4 on: January 31, 2014, 07:56:44 PM »

Maxthon gives me the same problem


Error Code 500  :o

Offline IgorEliezer br

  • Devotee
  • Administrator
  • *
  • Posts: 4073
  • Cake recipes are cool... REALLY!
    • Igor Eliezer Architect and Urban Planner/Arquiteto e Urbanista
  • Languages: PT, EN, AutoLISP, Python
Re: simutrans.com appears blank
« Reply #5 on: January 31, 2014, 08:11:06 PM »
The tech support at PanamaCityPC.com, where our site is hosted, has just been contacted.

Thanks for reporting. :)

Offline Isaac.Eiland-Hall us

  • Benevolent Dictator
  • Administrator
  • *
  • Posts: 3605
  • PanamaCityPC.com/support/
    • Facebook Profile
  • Languages: EN
Re: simutrans.com appears blank
« Reply #6 on: February 02, 2014, 04:15:59 PM »
It was an error in the code, but the error has been found and resolved.

Offline Spacethingy

  • *
  • Posts: 177
Re: simutrans.com appears blank
« Reply #7 on: February 02, 2014, 04:53:42 PM »
It's working again, thanks! (Although the blog posts box is a load of errors.)